#bookreviews

Lux Saga Review- 9/10

This book is one of my favorite series and I will never get sick of it! I am so excited for the movie. If you like action, romance, sass and extremely hot fictional boys this book is definitely the one for you! I was always laughing! There are aliens but trust me it is a great book that is exactly like a roller coaster. I did not want this amazing series to end! All the characters are so loveable! I rate this book a 9/10 and I do not rate most of my books at this high standard! Review- This review WILL CONTAIN SPOILERS, so from now on if you are planning on reading this series do not read on. Obsidian: This book hooked me in from the beginning. When Katy and Daemon had their first conversation, I  knew immediately that I was going to love this series. The last scene where Daemon healed Katy was definitely one of my favorites and I also loved the scene where Daemon was the blog model and of course, the lake scene. One of the funniest scenes was when they had to work out in order to get rid off the glow around Katy. Onyx- I loved every attempt Daemon tried, in order to make Katy be his Girlfriend! I loved the cookie scene in the beginning! I despised Blake and Daemon was being so protective- it was so cute! When Dawson came back, it was so intense! Opal- This book had so many Katy and Daemon scenes. I hated the cliff hanger! I was surprised to find out that Will was evil. I felt sorry for Dee and how she despised Katy because of Adam’s death. Origin: This is one of my favorites out of the whole series. It was awesome when Daemon saved Katy. I loved the whole twist with the origin babies. Archer was so clueless. The Las Vegas Wedding was very cute. I loved the whole intense fighting scene at the end, I didn’t see the deaths scenes coming. And yet again there was another cliffhanger. Opposition- The last book in a great series- This book was great, there were so many pop references in this book. My favorite has to be: “We could really use the Avengers right now, screw that we need Loki,” I loved the whole Arum thing, where the ruler played a prank on Daemon and Katy. I burst out laughing. The ending was so cute; Brittany and Dawson’s child, the happy ending with Katy and Daemon and Dee and Archer! If you haven’t already, check out the extra epilogue Jennifer L. Armentrout posted. She truly is a good author and I really admire her work!

2 thoughts on “Lux Saga Review- 9/10

Leave a Reply

