#morefun · #tbr #toberead

To Be Read!!!- 10/10/2014

Here are many books I really want to read:

1. Ugly Love- Colleen Hover
I have had this book recommended to me a myriad of times. It’s a contemporary about a girl named Tate who meets a pilot called Miles. It seems really good and I really want to read it!

2. Covenant Series- Jennifer L Armentrout
Many said that this is one of her best series and I loved lux. I hope to read more of her books in her future- because I love her style of writing! This book is about mythology and romance. The first book is called half-blood.

3. Shatter Me- Tahereh Mafi
This book is a pretty popular book, and has had many good reviews. That is why I am reading it! It’s about a girl called Julliete! It’s seems really interesting

4. The Darkest Minds- Alexandra Bracken
This is not as popular- however their is still publicity around this book! It is a dystopian and I haven’t read a dystopian in quite a long time. So, it will be a new change!

5. Across the Universe- Beth Revis
Another Romance and Dystopian! I’ve heard from a friend that it is really slow but I’ve heard really good and positive opinions about this novel. I have it sitting on my desk right now!!

6. These Broken Stars- Amie Kaufen and Megan Spooner
The first book in the Starbound series. It is yet another dystopian! It is also a romance!

7. The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight- Jennifer E Smith
This is apparently Jennifer E. Smith’s best novel. I enjoyed The Geography of You and Me- Stay tuned for review. I read the first chapter and it is a really easy read!

This is my To Be Read list right now! Thanks guys! By the way, I will be writing reviews to books I’ve already read in one post and I will be writing reviews to new books seperately. I am currently reading Looking for Alaska and then I’ll read Throne of Glass.

4 thoughts on “To Be Read!!!- 10/10/2014

  1. I thought Looking for Alaska was one of John Green’s better novels. The only one by him I haven’t read is Will Grayson, Will Grayson. I enjoy his books 🙂 Hope you like it! I’ve heard of The Darkest Minds and wanted to read it too. As for the others, I have heard people raving about sone…I just haven’t gotten around to looking them up. Oops!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

