#booknews

Book News- 31/01/2015

Hello, fangirls and book boys! There have been quite a few exciting things this week!

First of all, Liam Hemsworth is going to star in the second in Independance Day. Emma Watson is also going to star as Belle in the new live-action Disney adaptation of Beauty and The Best. Honestly, I think she is a going to be a great Belle. She reminds me of Belle a lot.

The upcoming, fourth book in the Throne of Glass series has been titled. It will be called Queen of Shadows and will be coming out on September 1,2015. The Scorch Trials movie has finally finished filming. The new Lauren Oliver novel, Vanishing Girls is coming out soon and a new sneak peak has been released. The Ruby Circle has released all of the book trailers and if you are extremely excited you should check it out as their are many quotes from the book. It is coming out in ten days.

There has also been a new Insurgent trailer, that dropped and will be played in the Super Bowl.

That’s all this week on book news. I will be writing a review for a book soon and may even have a new DIY up!

2 thoughts on “Book News- 31/01/2015

  1. I heard about Emma, I think that’s so great! I need to find those Ruby Circle things ASAP!!! I can’t wait for the Scorch Trials! This is such a handy post, I never find out this stuff on my own 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

