#morefun · Uncategorized

Top Five Fictional Boyfriends

Hey Guys!

I thought it would be a fun idea to tell you my five favorite fictional boyfriends because we all have a favorite fictional boy in our hearts. All these boys will be from books, so, nothing from TV Shows or Movies. These aren’t in order but Daemon and Roth are now my #1 favorite boys. (Warning: There are certain spoilers for each character)

1) Daemon Black from the Lux Series
Can we get a hallelujah for this guy! This is a no brainer. Who doesn’t think that Daemon Black is boyfriend goals? He is funny, hot and strong. He is so nice to Kat and just, ahhhhh!! He is so perfect! There are pretty much no flaws with Daemon Black. I love how he calls Kat kitten, it’s the cutest thing, I can’t wait for Oblivion- more Daemon goodness!

2) Will Herondale from The Infernal Devices
This guy was one of my first fictional boyfriends and he still is. He has a huge love for reading, which is so cute and he sacrifices so much for Tessa. My heart was breaking when he tells Tessa the truth but she was already proposed to Jem. He may seem dark, arrogant and cold-hearted in the beginning but then you see the cracks and discover that he actually is really loving.

3) Roth from The Dark Elements Series
OMG! I am freaking out for the last book and by just mentioning Roth, I am literally screaming. He drives a silver porsche. Who doesn’t want that? He is the prince of hell and like Will, he sacrifices so much for Layla. He jumped into the fiery pits and he pushed her away to save her. He is perfect, like Daemon, which is probably why he is equal first on my list with Daemon

4) Jace from The Mortal Instruments
He was my second fictional boyfriend. I’ve loved him since I read the series. Pretty much any Herondale is amazing. He is just really nice and I really like seeing the sensitive side. He is sarcastic and just so protective of Clary. I think he would be a perfect boyfriend. If only he was real.

5) Percy Jackson from The Percy Jackson and Heroes of Olympus Series
He is the cutest. I loved him since I read the book, ages ago. I love how protective he is of his friends and family. He is so clumsy but so strong. He can control the water, which is so cool. I ship Percabeth so hard and Percy is such a cute boyfriend.

These are my top five fictional boyfriend list! I might do more of these top-five lists. Tell me your fictional boyfriends in the comments below:

#lovebooks❤

5 thoughts on “Top Five Fictional Boyfriends

  1. Oh my god I literally squealed for each one. I completely agree with you!!! 😀 And you are officially my favorite person ever at this moment because I had not idea about Oblivion!!! And now I’m super excited!!! ❤ Daemon Black ❤ Awesome list. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

