#booknews

Book News-19/05/15

Hey Guys!

Sorry I did not update you guys on the latest book news last weekend but today I have new book news! As for the Shadowhunters TV Casting here are the latest cast members:
-Magnus (Harry Shum Jr.)
-Valentine (Alan Van Sprang)
– Jocelyn (Maxim Roy)
Production for the TV Show will start on May 25th! Nothing But Shadows (the fourth novella in the Shadowhunter Academy series) by Cassandra Clare is coming out tomorrow and I can’t wait to get my hands on it because the characters from The Infernal Devices will be in it! The new Mortal Instruments and Infernal Devices book covers have been released and they are, in spite of my previous thoughts, stunning. I have previously written a #mythoughts on the covers but I can honestly say that after seeing the full set of the series- they look amazing!

The first trailer for the upcoming movie, The Scorch Trials was released. Dylan O’Brien and Thomas Brodie Sangster are bringing together a new sequel for the fans of the first movie- The Maze Runner. For fans of Jennifer E. Smith’s Statistical Probability of Love At First Sight, Robbie Sheehan will co-star with Hailee Steinfeld in the new movie adaptation!

That’s all this week on Book News!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s