#awards & #tags

3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag

Hey Guys,

Once again, I was away this weekend and I didn’t have any internet, so, I am terribly sorry for not posting. Today I have a mini tag post called 3 Days, 3 Quotes, which is where I post three different quotes on three consecutive days! I also have to tag three other bloggers every day and thank the person who tagged me.

Comment below your favorite quote at the moment:

I would like to give a big thank you to Coffee Books Love for nominating me!!! She has a great blog and I highly recommend checking it out! She has a bunch of posts which everyone will relate and love!

Today for the first day-my quote of the day is by the one and only Will Herondale (Cassandra Clare):

“There’s plenty of sense in nonsense sometimes, if you just wish to look for it,”

I love this quote because sometimes being a bit crazy and making use of the little things is the only way to get through life!

Here are three bloggers I nominate:
Giselle at Hardwork Boulevard 
Chanice at Inside The Mind Of A Bibliophile
Avid Reader

Don’t forget to comment your favorite quote at the moment! Keep reading!

#lovebooks

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag

Leave a Reply

