#awards & #tags

3 Days, 3 Quotes #2

Hey Guys!

So, I am back for a second post for 3 Days, 3 Quotes and today for my quote of the day, my quote will be:

“Sometimes day and night reverse. Sometimes up goes down and down goes up, and love turns into hate, and the things you counted on get washed out from under your feet, leaving you pedaling in the air. Sometimes people stop loving you. And that’s the kind of darkness that never gets fixed, no matter how many moons rise again, filling the sky with a weak approximation of light.” ~ Lauren Oliver

I really like this quote because it is so true. Even though, it is really dark it has a lot of depth and it is really true representation of life. Lauren Oliver’s writing is truly beautiful and genuine, which is why I love her quotes so much. This one is from her new novel, Vanishing Girls, which I recently read and love! I highly recommend it.

Here are three bloggers I tag for today:
Beatrice Learns To Read
Unironically Excited 
Book Is Glee

#lovebooks

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes #2

Leave a Reply

