#morefun

Mini TBR List!

Hey guys!

Here are three books that are really high on my to-be-read list! I have been dying to read these books and I seriously need to get my hands on them!

  1. Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella I have been eyeing this book since it’s release date! Based on the many reviews I have read, this book sound like a really good contemporary. I haven’t read any Sophie Kinsella novels but since she has read so many her latest novel, Finding Audrey must be a really good one, writen by an experienced author!
  2. A Sarah Dessen novel
    After reading Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen, I have been itching to get a Sarah Dessen novel that will hopefully be as good as Saint Anything! I have only ever heard amazing things about her books and I hope the next one I read will live up to my high expectations! I already have a stack of Sarah Dessen books I borrowed from the library and I am just about to dive right into them, with one long marathon!
  3. The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa

    You may not have heard of this one, because I neither had I until I did some deep searching in Good Reads! It looks amazing and there are so many good reviews! The covers look amazing and it came up as a recommendations, since I loved Angelfall, the current series I am reading! I am definitely going to try out this series and I hope it won’t disappoint!

As you can see I will be having a seriously long contemporary marathon but I am super excited! I also can’t wait to read The Immortal Rules! Are any of these books on your TBR list?

#lovebooks❤

7 thoughts on “Mini TBR List!

Leave a Reply

