#morefun

Teaser Tuesdays!!! (December 28th)

Hey guys!

You must be thinking Teaser Tuesdays??? I decided to start Teaser Tuesdays, to bring in some new things into my blog for the new year! Teaser Tuesdays is where you open to a random page in your current read and give a short teaser sentence or short paragraph from that page. I’ll also include the title and author of the novel, as well as how much I’m currently enjoying it!

What are you currently reading?- comment below:  Or you can link your Teaser Tuesday Post below, I would love to see what you are reading!

If you read in my last post, you would know that I am currently re-reading the Lux series! I recently read Oblivion and after enjoying it so much I decided to finish off where Oblivion ended! I am currently reading the last novel- Opposition!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetHere is a little teaser from the novel:

“I bit down on my lip, sensing something was off. Like the air had suddenly turned stale, and it was hard to catch my next breath. A nervous sensation crept into my core like a thousand little ants,”
– Jennifer L. Armentrout, Opposition

I hope you all enjoyed this little teaser from my current read, Opposition! I love the Lux series and so it isn’t a surprise that I am currently really enjoying it! Don’t forget to comment below a teaser from your current read!

#lovebooks❤

 

7 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesdays!!! (December 28th)

  1. I may have to do this for the new year! What a wonderful idea!

    “But do we dare remain here now? Mat wouldn’t do anything, but all it needs is a handful of Lord Bryne’s soldiers deciding to take matters into their own hands.”

    Lord of Chaos (Wheel of Time Series #6) By Robert Jordan. Page 723

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

