#awards & #tags

Teaser Tuesdays (January 19th)

Happy Tuesday!

I’m back with another Teaser Tuesdays! If you are new to my Teaser Tuesdays, it is basically a short feature where I share with you a short teaser on the book I am currently reading and tell you what I think of it.

This week I’m reading:
Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Girl Online by Zoe Sugg, is probably one of the most conflicting releases last year. I’ve heard from people that they loved it and I’ve heard from many that it’s written really badly. I started yesterday after reading this amazing novel, and I’m currently 100 pages into the book. I’m getting a lot of Jennifer E. Smith vibes, it’s basically a cute romance. However, it is not as well written as Stephanie Perkins novels. I like how she is a blogger as it is relatable in more ways than you think. Anyway, so far it has been an easy read after lots of intense, heart-wrenching and twisting novels and I’m glad that I’m reading this light and easy novel.  Here is a short teaser:

“Until I take a final step towards the centre of the stage and the whole world seems to tilt on its axis. Only it isn’t the world that’s tilting- it’s me,”
– Zoe Sugg, Girl Online

Have you read Girl Online? What did you think of it- tell me below?

Yesterday I finished reading What We Saw by Aaron Hartzler and it is so good! It’s a different novel that provides readers with the starking consequences of the current teen society. There will be more to come in the review, which will probably come out tomorrow! I was thinking that  I’ll probably kick start my Instagram back up again because it has been seriously neglected. Maybe I might even start a Youtube channel- Who Knows? Basically, I want to make my blog a lot more professional by the end of the month! (New Years Resolution 🙂 )

Are any of you guys doing anything exciting for your blog? I would love to check it out!

Well, this has been a long post for a simple Teaser Tuesdays, I’ll talk to you soon!

#lovebooks❤

2 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesdays (January 19th)

Leave a Reply

