#morefun

EXCITING NEWS❤❤❤ : I’ve Moved Websites!

Hey guys,

So before I start this post, I just want to thank every single person who has been a supporter of my blog because honestly, without you guys I couldn’t have gotten as far as I am currently with my blog. My blog is so special to me and you guys: every reader, every commenter, every liker and every follower has made it so much more special and I honestly can’t thank you guys enough!

If you saw my Instagram post last night, you would know that I had some extremely exciting news to announce! Well, here it goes! Yesterday, I got a new website: hashtaglovebooks.com

Not much has changed but it is definitely easier to use a self-hosted website at wordpress.org! Please go and check it out because it would mean the world to me! Comment on my new blog about anything that isn’t working or anything that is working well, as your feedback helps me a lot! Click the photo below to visit my new website:

hiohi

You may have noticed that my follower count has decreased a lot and that is because if you were previously following my blog through one of the following channels:

  1. WordPress.com
  2. E-mail

Your subscription has already been moved to my new website! So, don’t worry! I hope you guys love the website and thank you guys so much for this past year and a half- I’ve loved you guys and my blog right from the start and I only hope that it continues to grow! It’s not perfect at the moment but, hopefully, in the future, the blog will be a lot cleaner and neater.

Also, here is some more exciting news: I am now a Book Depository affiliate! Trust me when I say this, I will not endorse products or websites to my follower if they are dodgy or useless. Book Depository is a website I have been using for such a long time. What I really like about Book Depository is the fact that Book Depository is pretty much a Barnes and Nobles warehouse right at your fingertips! It’s free shipping worldwide, so if you live in the US or in Madagascar, it’s free shipping! Also, they constantly have sales and their prices for books are comparatively cheaper than regular bookstores! So, click the button below to fill your shopping cart with books:

Free Delivery on all Books at the Book Depository

What do you guys think of my blog? 🙂

#lovebooks❤

 

2 thoughts on “EXCITING NEWS❤❤❤ : I’ve Moved Websites!

Leave a Reply

